Tonight after dinner Kali asked Kelly to take her to Braums so she could get some ice cream. She even offered to buy us all ice cream...pretty sweet huh!?!?! So while I stayed home with the little one, they were off to get their desserts. Kali came home with this huge banana split and Kelly had one of his concoctions which I believe was butter pecan ice cream, butterscotch and carmel malt. Not my fave but whatever....
So guess who wanted to try a bit. Kelly gave her a small taste and she turned into physco baby...
she seriously could not get it out of the straw fast enough. And when Kelly would try and put some in her mouth, she would flail her arms around so fast and grunt. It was hilarious.
Kali thought it was pretty funny that she was getting so crazy over ice cream.
she was watching Kali put the cup on the counter...seriously she would not take her eyes off of it. I told her if she kept that up she would need an ice cream intervention. However, I better keep my mouth shut, otherwise Kelly will have a diet coke intervention for me. That could be a whole other post on itself. That is my crack!
No comments:
Post a Comment